back to homepage

World Football Teams

total: 4 | displaying: 1 - 4

CONMEBOL (South America)

The South American Football Confederation (Spanish: Confederación Sudamericana de Fútbol; Portuguese: Confederação Sul-Americana de Futebol), commonly known as CONMEBOL (from CONfederación SudaMEricana de FútBOL), is
Read More

CONCACAF (North and Central America and Caribbean)

The CONCACAF federation is divided into three regional federations that have responsibility for part of the region's geographical area:    Caribbean Football Union (CFU) – represents

CAF (Africa)

Due to the geographical size of Africa, CAF is divided into six regional federations:    Council of East and Central African Football Associations (CECAFA) – represents

AFC (Asia)

Due to the geographical size of Asia, the AFC is subdivided into four sub-federations:    West Asian Football Federation (WAFF) – represents nations at the western

total: 4 | displaying: 1 - 4

Latest News